in Stranger Things

Stranger Things S01

Set in the 1980s in Montauk, NY, a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl.

Season 1, Episode 1 – “Chapter One: The Vanishing Of Will Byers”
On his way home from a friend’s house, young Will sees something terrifying. Nearby, a sinister secret lurks in the depths of a government lab.

Season 1, Episode 2 – “Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street”
Lucas, Mike and Dustin try to talk to the girl they found in the woods. Hopper questions an anxious Joyce about an unsettling phone call.

Season 1, Episode 3 – “Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly”
An increasingly concerned Nancy looks for Barb and finds out what Jonathan’s been up to. Joyce is convinced Will is trying to talk to her.

Season 1, Episode 4 – “Chapter Four: The Body”
Refusing to believe Will is dead, Joyce tries to connect with her son. The boys give Eleven a makeover. Nancy and Jonathan form an unlikely alliance.

Season 1, Episode 5 – “Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat”
Hopper breaks into the lab while Nancy and Jonathan confront the force that took Will. The boys ask Mr. Clarke how to travel to another dimension.

Season 1, Episode 6 – “Chapter Six: The Monster”
A frantic Jonathan looks for Nancy in the darkness, but Steve’s looking for her, too. Hopper and Joyce uncover the truth about the lab’s experiments.

Season 1, Episode 7 – “Chapter Seven: The Bathtub”
Eleven struggles to reach Will, while Lucas warns that “the bad men are coming.” Nancy and Jonathan show the police what Jonathan caught on camera.

Season 1, Episode 8 – “Chapter Eight: The Upside Down”
Dr. Brenner holds Hopper and Joyce for questioning while the boys wait with Eleven in the gym. Back at Will’s, Nancy and Jonathan prepare for battle.

Written By:


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *