in Black Mirror

Black Mirror Season 3 Complete

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 01 – Nosedive
A woman desperate to boost her social media score hits the jackpot when she’s invited to a swanky wedding. But the trip doesn’t go as planned.

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 02 – Playtest
An American traveler short on cash signs up to test a revolutionary new gaming system, only to discover the thrills are a little too real.

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 03 – Shut Up And Dance
After a virus infects his laptop, a teen faces a daunting choice: carry out orders delivered by text message, or risk having intimate secrets exposed.

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 04 – San Junipero
In a seaside town in 1987, a shy young woman and an outgoing party girl strike up a powerful bond that seems to defy the laws of space and time.

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 05 – Men Against Fire
After his first battle with an elusive enemy, a soldier begins experiencing unfamiliar sensations and strange technical glitches.

Black Mirror Season 3, Episode 06 – Hated In The Nation
The death of a journalist at the center of a social media firestorm leads a veteran detective and her tech-savvy apprentice to a chilling discovery.

Written By:


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *