in 2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls S06 E01-02

2 Broke Girls S06 E01-02 “And the Two Openings (Part One and Two)”
Season 6 begins with Max and Caroline putting the finishing touches on their newly converted Dessert Bar. Meanwhile, Max deals with the aftermath of her breakup with Randy; and Sophie and Oleg prepare for the birth of their baby and demand that the girls be present for the birth, even if it coincides with the Dessert Bar’s grand opening.

Related Posts

Written By:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *